36e6d14bf8
VIP

Zhang Flew (Zhang Flew Film Stars Portraits Photography). Both Actor and Director,

Anton | 11 Dec 14:31
Thumb 05f8964241

Zhang Flew Filmmaker

Zhang Flew Film Stars Portraits photography

TALKER

Anton: Could you please tell us your name?

Interviewee: Zhang Flew

Mr-Director-1.jpg

Anton: What position do you have in the company?

Interviewee: Filmmaker

Anton:Which city is the company located in?

Interviewee:Jiaxing Nanhu District

鍙戣〃鐨勬潅蹇楀皝闈-part-1.jpg

鍙戣〃鐨勬潅蹇楀皝闈-part-2.jpg

Anton: You have done film star portrait photography and television star photos for a few years? Can you discuss some of your history?

Interviewee: Zhang flew movie star portraits photography exhibition begins at the city library. Famous film artist Jean Gaowa has attended the exhibition.

Liu Xiaoqing, Zhang Yimou, Chow Yun-fat, Maggie Cheung ......The display featured works and portrait works of 110 film and television artists. My company Zhang Flew has been engaged in the film and television working for more than 30 years, he not only has been the actor and has been the director, in "Big Dye house", "Big Honest official", "Crotalaria Sessiliflora Also Had Spring", "Lets Life Sunny" and other in the TV serials once played the related role, in movie "Hope", "Seahawk Fought Police" as both the actor and deputy director the status. "Xie Yaohuan" that as dramatic team picture photographer 1994 to 2006, opened Zhang Flew to participate in Liu Xiaoqing to have acted the leading role in "Wu Zetian" that Siqin Gaowa acts the leading role, as well as "Chinggis Khan", "Palace of Desire" and other photographies of film and television plays, have left behind a precious image of large quantities of Chinese film and television artist. When the Chinese movie is born the 110th anniversary, stemming from the respect and deep love of movie, opens to fly from about ten thousand negatives to select the portrait works of 110 film and television artists to demonstrate.

Anton: talk about why you now, what story?

Interviewee: Zhang Flew

and Zhang Flew stars portraits photography exhibition Jean gaowa come to jiaxing join

Lady-1.jpg

And Zhang Flew film stars portraits photography exhibition Jean Gaowa come to Jiaxing to join Liu in the appearance of Wu Zetian. "This photo of Liu Xiaoqing was too classic, seen in many places, turned out to be the man! "" So many stars took photos and shot so well, this man really bad! "Yesterday, the Library Exhibition Hall in jiaxing city, packed with Zezechengzan visitors. 110 film star portrait photography in turn displaces, people stop and watch. We call "the man", is the author of the work--Director, actor, painter and photographer and fly.

Will has been continued to 30th of stars charm shadow--Zhang and fly television star portrait photography works exhibition, and while published of stars charm shadow--Zhang and fly television star portrait photography works set, on Zhang Flew I,, is he in television circle shooting years of work summary, is he and television star friends are friendship of witness, more is on China movie birthday 110 annual of a copies gift, he to put these results and jiaxing of fellow for share.

Movie-man-video-12.jpg

Movie-Man-roles.jpg


Zhang Flew was born in 1961 in a military family in Jiangsu, compound he grew up in the army, childhood favorite is the movies. As soon as you hear the night movie, even too busy to eat any dinner, one hand and two buns, hand carry bamboo chair stool, rushed to the playground and raced to seats.

"It's getting dark, you saw a couple of people's Liberation Army uncle in between two telegraph poles to hang a large piece of white cloth, are on the opposite two machines. I felt the machine looks and mysterious machine rang, the film followed the rotation, the machine lights lit up, something magical happened: the big white cloth above there are a lot of people, and move ... ... Sensible only after know, such a magical thing called movies. "This was initially flew the memory" meet "movie scene. From then on, the film had accompanied him growing up. Later, for the film, he gradually began to understand the truth in life, but also because the film, he had a new understanding of the world, and the guerrillas in the fighting, and the plain, and the fires of eternal life in films such as hero, gradually affected his Outlook on life in the future.

March 1984 to February 1993, and Zhang Flew at the Arts Theatre drama actor, Nanning city, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, 10 years, he acted in stage plays and dramas, also participated in the movie suspect blood-differentiation of tracing and the assassination of Wang Jingwei and the fire and TV series and the trials and tribulations of the Lurker Southeast, guerrillas in Northern Guangxi and other film and television work performed and shot.

In 1993, flew to Beijing, are joining the dye, and the official and the wild lily also has spring, old town and other TV shows and movies filmed.

Movie-man-video-1-c.jpg

Anton: Please tell us about your company's development situation and development direction or goal?

Interviewee:

His works are witness of Chinese film

Fly works, should be in that Liu Wu's appearance. In fact, behind it there is a period of twists and turns.

It turned out that Liu was initially refused to shoot, because she is the photographer. But boot about half a month later, she saw a fly to Baoguo Chen photos, suddenly fell in love with, so not only would have him shot, but also very fit. At that time, the Empress Wu crew stills were taken by flying, started him with all newspapers and magazines.

From April 1994 to May 2006, photo and Zhang Flew to photographer and pictorial photographers, such as identity, took part in the large TV series starring Liu xiaoqing Wu Zetian and the fire of the Epang Palace, under the run, starring Jean Gaowa of the Xieyaohuan, as well as large TV series Genghis Khan and the Daming Palace of the word such as film and television drama film. Meanwhile, dozens of domestic and foreign film and television publishing nearly thousands of pieces of photographic works.

In addition to taking portraits for actors and directors in cooperation, and fly at the Beijing Film Studio BFA illustrated for several years as a photojournalist, he can use as an actor and interviewed celebrities free exchange. After so many years, these portraits of movie stars photographs are precious, both these filmmakers, as well as testimony of Chinese film.

Movie-man-video-5-b.jpg

"When editing photographs and photography, my heart is heavy, because some old film artists and film-makers have left us, dedicated to photography and photography to express deep concern. "Fly said, every time I see Fu Biao, Leslie Cheung, pictures of Xie Jin's deceased friends, his heart will be filled with emotion.

Starring in jiaxing rice dumplings for the movie

Working in film and television for more than 30 years of time, out of reverence and love for film, and fly to the old movies he admired artists and worked with his movie star friends left a precious image. Recently, he was chosen from nearly the negative out of the 110 artists portraits, and after two months of day and night of film negatives scanning and repair of miscellaneous hard work, "and today finally had a chance to show them, and love films in particular our friends to share homemade movies, is the greatest joy of my life. ”

Then again why would the exhibition Office in jiaxing? Many people may not know, in fact, jiaxing, and fly has now settled in the us, is the city's leisure and friends enthusiasm to keep him. Of course, photography is still flying and important part of life, in his Studio, "Juni", in his bedroom ... ... In short, in every corner of his life, work, full of his own works, full of artistic atmosphere.

And fly more than origin and jiaxing. Last year, he acted in the dumplings as a theme in jiaxing, in jiaxing and full movies of the Royal taste. In the film, played xiaozhongshi and fly wants to operate a lifetime of "Royal" to the son to take care of, but 4 sons to hotel succession battle. Later, 4 brothers and recognize this weakness from the fray, in the end, father's education, "Royal" was icing on the cake they kept, and understand what real affection and happiness. In this exhibition, the film also rolling in the Royal, jiaxing, makes people feel at home.

Movie-man-video-11.jpg

Jean Gaowa Exhibition

Jean Gaowa: Zhang Flew is my good brother

The exhibition, many insiders are to fly to join distinguished during the opening ceremony, perhaps most striking is undoubtedly the famous film artist, Jean gaowa appeared. Not only that, but Jean gaowa for the Phantom--and fly the stars made a sequence of movie star portraits photography collection. It is understood that the harp gaowa is currently filming in Huairou district in Beijing, in order to jiaxing and fly, she took leave of the cast.

And Zhang Flew and Jean Gaowa have known each other for nearly 20 years. In the eyes of Jean Gaowa, and fly the character and reputation are very good, and this is acknowledged in the movie, so he worked with the star and his friends, with his own unique vision land camera. "People have integrity, works must be like this. "Jean Gaowa said that look and fly's portrait photography, can feel the characters in each painting are full there is a righteous, is a positive State of mind.

Jean Gaowa said, and fly is her best friend and her brother, so she continued to claim that "sister". "He gave me a call, said having a movie star photo exhibit, and coincided with us 110 anniversary of the birth of Chinese films, hopes sister to see, his hands and join in, make some suggestions and recommendations. In this regard, I am particularly pleased with. I'm thinking, usually we meet no more, all busy, I didn't think of that man do such a great thing! "From filming us now for nearly 20 years, he is honest, easy going and really, in particular their professional is dedicated to work, seriously, just like his calligraphy written in it:" life is like a play lonely spring/summer clouds the water, theatre is like life, a man fall/winter play great. "My impression is very good for flying.

Movie-man-video-2.jpg

Phantom-they fly the stars movie stars portraits photography exhibition, phantom-the stars fly movie star portraits photography collection is again engaged in film and television for many years engaged in the picture summary of working photographers, both he and the movie star friends friendship good, is the gorgeous display of his love for the movies special.

And Zhang Flew is a actor, character, and reputation in television circle in everyone are think is very good of, so he can heart put and himself in with cooperation had of friends are with he himself of unique of vision all heart of income he of lens in, and, in Beijing movie studios North shadow pictorial social do photography reporter of years in, also can with as actor of mentality and was interview of Star shot son are Cheong Wan and Xpress of Exchange, this is pieces not easy of things. People have integrity, shoot out the works of the type of and see what flies portrait photography can feel each character in a painting is filled with a stream of righteousness, are full of spirit, each picture reflects the aesthetic of flew straight up, I like his work.

Here I am very happy to congratulate and Zhang Flew phantom-the stars movie stars exhibition of portrait photography and the Phantom of the Opera-the flying stars of stars collection of portrait photography for decades out of his works show all friends of favorite movies, he did a good thing for us Chinese films. This year coincides with our 110 anniversary of the birth of Chinese films, and fly film and photography can be said to be on Chinese film adds a brilliant luster. Thanks again, my brother.

Movie-man-video-13.jpg

Anton: What is your competitive advantage in the market? Zhang Flew Art

Interviewee:

  • From March 1984 to February 1993 in Nanning, Guangxi Arts Theatre drama actor. Decade, acted in stage plays and drama more than 20 volumes. Participate in the movies of the suspected blood-differentiation of trace. the assassination of Wang Jingwei. the fire and TV series of the Lurker. of the storm Southeast. the guerrillas in Northern Guangxi, audiovisual performances and shooting nearly more than 30 volumes of a set.
  • In April 1997, participate in the filming of the TV series the art of war and 36 meters, Shi Huang doctor in the play.

    In March 1999, to a new, horse, Thailand, Hong Kong, Australia and filmed TV series magpie fly Southeast, tour leader in the play kuangrenyuan.

    In March 2001, participate in the filming of the TV series series personal cases group plays Tao Zhongren, Deputy General Manager.

    Movie-man-video-10.jpg

  • From February 2002 to August, Beijing TV station to the United States and the United Kingdom, Europe and other places large documentary filming of the share the blue sky.
  • In January 2003, the television series the big shot of the dye, Treasurer in the play Sun Qimeng.
  • In April 2004, TV show big shot of the official, the Imperial Academy in the play '. In November, filming of the TV series to create a golden age, and Gao Junya generals in the play.
  • From March 2005 to May participate in the drama of the thrilling life of shooting, drug Chen Changrui in the play. In December, BTV side story mini-series of the filming of the gift.
  • Movie-man-video-7.jpg
  • From January 2006 to February in Nanning, Guangxi-day high Studios. 40-episode TV series hotline of the Guangxi film studio shot of the night, play the hero in the play ground. In September to participate in 28 episodes of the wild lily also has the spring in a series shot Li in the play. From November to June 2007, participated in the Guangxi film studio produced the film the hope of shooting, played in the film the hope Project Office Director Chen, who also serves as Deputy Director and later Executive producer of work.
  • February 2009 to November 2010 to participate in the film the sea eagles men's shooting and post-production, played in the movie director and served as Deputy Director of marine.
  • November 2012 to December of the city will participate in the TV movie director Shen Haofang, Huang Naixuan played in the movie.
  • Movie-man-video-14.jpg


    想要属于您的专访?

    我们提供多种专访服务,您可以拨打热线电话 13705732507 或者加微信 qiaoxin2507 咨询更多信息。如需我们联系您,请提交以下专访申请表单。
    Previous
    Next
    08845a62a9
    C4f8e0cc15

36e6d14bf8
VIP

张又飞 · 导演、演员、书画家和摄影师于一身的艺术家

安东 | 12月11日 14:31
Thumb 05f8964241

张又飞 电影制片人

张又飞影视明星肖像摄

受访老板


安东:请告诉我们,该如何称呼您?

受访人: 张又飞。

安东您在公司担任什么职位?

受访人: 电影制片人。

安东:您在公司位于哪个城市?

受访人:嘉兴市南湖区。

鍙戣〃鐨勬潅蹇楀皝闈-part-1.jpg鍙戣〃鐨勬潅蹇楀皝闈-part-2.jpg

张又飞影视明星肖像摄影作品展在嘉兴市图书馆揭开帷幕。著名电影表演艺术家斯琴高娃为展览作序,并特地出席了此次摄影展。

刘晓庆、张艺谋、周润发、张曼玉……此次展览展出了110名影视艺术家的肖像作品。张又飞从事影视工作30多年,在此期间他既做过演员又当过导演,在《大染坊》、《大清官》、《野百合也有春天》、《让生活充满阳光》等电视连续剧中均曾饰演相关角色,在电影《希望》、《海鹰战警》中则兼具演员和副导演身份。1994年至2006年,张又飞以剧组图片摄影师身份参加了刘晓庆主演的《武则天》、斯琴高娃主演的《谢瑶环》,以及《成吉思汗》、《大明宫词》等数十部影视剧的拍摄,留下了一大批中国影视艺术家的珍贵影像。正值中国电影诞生110周年之际,出于对电影的崇敬和热爱,张又飞从近万张底片中精选出110名影视艺术家的肖像作品进行展示。

Lady-1.jpg

刘晓庆在《武则天》中的扮相

“这张刘晓庆的照片太经典了,在好多地方都看到过,原来是这个人拍的啊!”“给这么多明星拍过照,而且拍得这么好,这个人真厉害!”昨天,嘉兴市图书馆展览大厅里,挤满了啧啧称赞的参观者。110位影视明星的肖像摄影作品依次排开,引得市民驻足而观。大家口中的“这个人”,正是这些作品的作者——集导演、演员、书画家和摄影师于一身的张又飞。

将一直持续到30日的《星光魅影——张又飞影视明星肖像摄影作品展》,以及同时出版的《星光魅影——张又飞影视明星肖像摄影作品集》,对张又飞本人而言,是他在影视圈拍摄多年的工作小结,也是他和影视明星朋友们友情的见证,更是对中国电影诞辰110周年的一份献礼,他要把这些成果与嘉兴的父老乡亲进行分享。

Movie-man-video-12.jpg

Movie-Man-roles.jpg

张又飞1961年出生在江苏的一个军人家庭,在部队大院长大的他,小时候最爱的就是看电影。只要一听说晚上要放电影了,就连晚饭都顾不上吃,一手抓两个馒头,一手扛起竹椅小凳,冲向操场飞快地跑去占位子。

“天渐渐地黑下来,就看见几个解放军叔叔在两根电线杆的中间挂起了一大块白布,又在对面架上了两个机器。我感到这机器既好看又很神秘,机器一响,胶卷就跟着转动,机器里的灯一亮,神奇的事情就发生了:那块大白布上面出现了很多很多的人,而且都动起来了……以后懂事了才知道,这么神奇的东西叫电影。”这是张又飞记忆中最初“结识”电影时的情景。从那时起,电影就陪伴着他长大。后来,因为电影,他渐渐懂得了做人的道理,也因为电影,他对世界有了许多新的认识,而《南征北战》、《平原游击队》、《烈火中永生》等电影中的英雄形象,逐渐影响了他今后的人生观。

1984年3月至1993年2月,张又飞在广西壮族自治区南宁市艺术剧院任话剧演员,10年间,他除了参演舞台剧及话剧外,还参加了电影《疑血辨踪》、《刺杀汪精卫》、《天火》及电视连续剧《石达开》、《风雨桂东南》、《桂北游击队》等影视作品的演出和拍摄。

1993年,张又飞前往北京,陆续参加了《大染坊》、《大清官》、《野百合也有春天》、《古城会》等电视剧和电影的拍摄。


Movie-man-video-1-c.jpg

他的作品是中国电影的见证

张又飞的作品,应该是那张刘晓庆在《武则天》中的扮相。其实,这背后还有一段波折呢。

原来,刘晓庆最初是拒绝拍摄的,因为她有自带的摄影师。但开机大约半个月之后,她看到了张又飞给陈宝国拍的照片,一下子就喜欢上了,于是不仅愿意让他拍,而且还十分配合。当时,《武则天》剧组的剧照都是张又飞拍的,报纸杂志都抢着向他约稿。

1994年4月至2006年5月,张又飞以图片摄影师及画报社摄影记者等身份,参加了刘晓庆主演的大型电视连续剧《武则天》、《火烧阿房宫》、《逃之恋》,斯琴高娃主演的《谢瑶环》,以及大型电视剧《成吉思汗》、《大明宫词》等数十部影视剧的拍摄。其间,在国内外数十家影视报刊发表摄影作品近千幅。

除了在合作中为演员和导演拍摄肖像,张又飞还在北京电影制片厂的《北影画报》做了几年摄影记者,他能用作为演员的心态与被采访的明星大腕们随心地交流。多年下来,这些影视明星的肖像摄影作品弥足珍贵,既是这些电影人,同时也是中国电影的见证。

“在编辑制作摄影展和摄影集的时候,我的心情很沉重,因为有些老电影艺术家和电影工作者已相继离开了我们,谨以此摄影展和摄影集向他们表示深深的怀念。”张又飞说,每次看到傅彪、张国荣、谢晋这些已故老友的照片,他的心中就会感慨万千。

Movie-man-video-5-b.jpg

主演以嘉兴粽子为题材的电影

在从事影视工作30多年的时间里,出于对电影的崇敬和热爱,张又飞为他所敬仰的老电影艺术家以及与他合作过的电影明星朋友们留下了珍贵的影像。近期,他从近万张底片中精选出了110位艺术家的肖像作品,又经过了两个月日日夜夜的胶卷底片扫描及繁杂艰苦的修复工作,“今天终于有机会把它们展示出来,与喜爱电影特别是我们国产电影的朋友们分享,是我此生最大的快乐。”

那么张又飞为什么会把这个展览办在嘉兴呢?可能很多人都不知道,其实张又飞如今已经定居在我们嘉兴,是这座城市的闲适和友朋的热情留住了他。当然,摄影依然是张又飞工作和生活的重要组成部分,在他的工作室“聚艺厅”,在他的卧室……总之,在他生活、工作的每一个角落,都挂满了他自己的作品,充满艺术的气息。

张又飞和嘉兴的渊源还不止这些。去年,他参演了以嘉兴粽子为题材,并全程在嘉兴拍摄的电影《御味》。片中,张又飞扮演的肖忠实想把经营了一辈子的“御味”交给儿子打理,但4个儿子为了饭店的继承权展开了争夺战。后来,4个兄弟从这场争夺战中认清了自己的不足,最终,在父亲的教育下,“御味”被他们打理得锦上添花,并明白了什么才是真正的亲情和幸福。在这次展览上,影片《御味》也滚动播放,让嘉兴市民感觉十分亲切。

Movie-man-video-11.jpg

斯琴高娃在现场参观展览

斯琴高娃:又飞是我的好兄弟

这次展览,许多圈内人都来为张又飞捧场,开幕式上嘉宾云集,而最引人注目的,无疑是著名电影表演艺术家斯琴高娃的现身。不仅如此,斯琴高娃还为《星光魅影——张又飞影视明星肖像摄影作品集》作了序。据了解,斯琴高娃目前正在北京怀柔拍戏,为了来嘉兴见张又飞,她特意向剧组请了假。

张又飞和斯琴高娃相识已近20年。在斯琴高娃的眼中,张又飞的人品、口碑都非常好,这也是影视圈里大家公认的,所以他才能把和自己一起合作过的明星朋友们,用他自己独特的眼光用心地收入镜头里。“人正直了,拍出来的作品也必然是这样的。”斯琴高娃表示,看了张又飞的肖像摄影作品,能感受到每幅作品里的人物都充满着一股正气,都是积极向上的精神状态。

斯琴高娃说,张又飞既是她的好朋友,也是她的好兄弟,所以她一直自称“姐姐”。“他给我打了个电话,说要办个影视明星摄影展,而且恰逢咱们中国电影诞辰110周年,希望姐姐来看看,给他捧捧场、提点儿意见和建议。对此,我特别高兴。我在想,平时我们见面不多,各忙各的,没想到这老弟干了这么件大好事儿!”从我们合作拍戏到现在也有近二十年了,他为人正直、随和又实在,对工作特别是自己的专业更是兢兢业业,认认真真,就像他的书法作品里写的那样:“人生如戏观云看水春夏孤寂,戏如人生,做人品戏秋冬丰硕。”我对又飞的印象还是非常好的。

Movie-man-video-2.jpg

《星光魅影-张又飞影视明星肖像摄影作品展》、《星光魅影-张又飞影视明星肖像摄影作品集》即是又飞从事影视多年从事图片摄影师的工作小结,又是他和影视明星朋友们友好相处的美好见证,更是他对电影特殊的爱的华丽展示。

又飞是个演员,人品、口碑在影视圈里大家都认为是非常好的,所以他能有心把和自己在一起合作过的朋友们用他自己的独特的眼光全都用心的收入他的镜头里,况且,在北京电影制片厂《北影画报》社做摄影记者的几年里,也能用作为演员的心态与被采访的明星大腕儿们和畅而随心的交流,这是件不容易的事情。人正直了,拍出来的作品也必然是这样的,看看又飞的人像摄影作品就能感受到每幅作品里的人物都充满着一股正气,都是盎然向上的精神状态,每幅照片都体现了又飞的正直向上的审美趋向,我喜欢他的作品。

我在这里非常欣喜的祝贺又飞把《星光魅影-张又飞影视明星肖像摄影作品展》、《星光魅影-张又飞影视明星肖像摄影作品集》他几十年来用心拍出来的作品展示给所有喜爱电影的朋友们,他为我们中国电影人做了件好事儿啊。今年正逢咱们中国电影诞生110周年,又飞的影展及摄影集可以说是对辉煌的中国电影又增加了一笔光彩。谢谢又飞,我的兄弟。

Movie-man-video-13.jpg

张又飞艺术经历

•1984年3月至1993年2月在广西南宁市艺术剧院任话剧演员。十年间,参演舞台剧及话剧近20 余部。 参加电影《疑血辨踪》.《刺杀汪精卫》.《天火》及电视连续剧《石达开》.《风雨桂东南》.《桂北游击队》等影视作品的演出和拍摄近30余部集。

•1997年4月参加电视连续剧《孙子兵法与三十六计》的拍摄,在剧中扮演史皇大夫。

•1999年3月赴新,马,泰,港,澳拍摄电视连续剧《喜鹊东南飞》,在剧中扮演旅游团领队邝任远。

•2001年3月参加电视连续剧《辑私要案组》的拍摄,扮演副总经理陶忠仁。

Movie-man-video-10.jpg

•2002年2月至8月,参加北京电视台赴美国、英国,欧洲等地拍摄的大型记录片《共享一片蓝天》。

•2003年1月参加电视连续剧《大染坊》的拍摄,在剧中扮演账房孙启孟。

•2004年4月参加电视剧《大清官》的拍摄,在剧中扮演翰林院编修。11月参加电视剧连续剧《开创盛世》的拍摄,在剧中扮演高君雅将军。

•2005年 3月至5月参加电视剧《惊险生活》的拍摄,在剧中扮演贩毒头子陈长锐。12月参加北京电视台《身边的故事》系列短剧之《送礼》的拍摄。

Movie-man-video-7.jpg

• 2006年1月至2月参加广西南宁天高影视公司.广西电影制片厂的四十集电视连续剧《热线夜话》的拍摄,在剧中扮演男主角江山。 9月参加28集电视连续剧《野百合也有春天》的拍摄,在剧中扮演李彬。11月至2007年6月,参加广西电影制片厂出品的电影《希望》的拍摄,在片中扮演希望工程办公室陈主任,同时担任副导演和后期制片主任的工作。

•2009年二月至2010年十一月参加电影《海鹰战警》的拍摄及后期制作,在片中扮演海事局长并担任副导演。

•2012年11月至12月参加沈好放导演的电视电影《古城会》,在片中扮演黄乃轩。

Movie-man-video-14.jpg


想要属于您的专访?

我们提供多种专访服务,您可以拨打热线电话 13705732507 或者加微信 qiaoxin2507 咨询更多信息。如需我们联系您,请提交以下专访申请表单。
上一篇
下一篇
08845a62a9
C4f8e0cc15